Leaf Waste Pick-Up Schedule

-A A +A

Waste Management will bick up your Leaf/Yard waste on the designated dated below.  All waste must be in clear bags in order for them to be picked up.  Fairview Hardware sells Clear Bags.

 

Monday, April 18, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 

Monday, May 16, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 

Monday, October 24, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 

Monday, November 7, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 

Monday, November 28, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016